Retro: My Old 3D Art (1990s to late 2000s)

A rescued selection of images ranging from the late 1990’s to late 2000’s showing my history with 3D. I began with PovRay (1st image) and moved onto 3D Studio Max (all other images). No originals 3.5 diskettes so I photographed some old print-outs (have I really kept them that long??). Click the last image to watch a related Youtube video link. Thanks.






You can see above image in motion on this Youtube video

One thought on “Retro: My Old 3D Art (1990s to late 2000s)

  1. Side note: The first three images are actually old photographs of old artwork, hence the scratches / blurred focus.

Leave a Reply

